9th International Conference on Digital Image Processing and Vision (ICDIPV 2020)

May 30~31, 2020, Vancouver, Canada


9th International Conference on Digital Image Processing and Vision (ICDIPV 2020) is a forum for presenting new advances and research results in the fields of Digital Image Processing and vision. The conference will bring together leading researchers, engineers and scientists in the domain of interest from around the world.

Authors are solicited to contribute to the conference by submitting articles that illustrate research results, projects, surveying works and industrial experiences that describe significant advances in the following areas, but are not limited to.


Applied Digital Signal Processing

Coding and Transmission

Computer Graphics and Visualization

Computer Vision

Digital Signal Processing in Communications

Emerging Technologies

Emerging Technologies in Digital Signal Processing

Image & signal processing Applications

Image Acquisition and Display

Image and Video Processing & Analysis

Image Formation

Image Scanning, Display and Printing

Machine Learning, Computer Graphics, Biological Vision

Storage and Retrieval

Paper Submission

Authors are invited to submit papers through the conference Submission system by CLOSED. Submissions must be original and should not have been published previously or be under consideration for publication while being evaluated for this conference. The proceedings of the conference will be published by Computer Science Conference Proceedings in Computer Science & Information Technology (CS & IT) series (Confirmed).

Selected papers from ICDIPV 2020, after further revisions, will be published in the special issue of the following journals


Hard copy of the proceedings will be distributed during the Conference. The soft copy will be available on AIRCC digital library. More..


Rituparna Datta

University of South Alabama, USA




Mashael Sulaiman Maashi

King Saud University, Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Amir Farzad

University of Victoria, Canada

Xiang AO

City University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Grace Kobusinge

Gothenburg University, Sweden

Nitin Khosla

Department of Home Affairs, Australia

Tao Yan

Putian University, China

Jacob Danovitch

Carleton University, Canada

Rajeev Kanth

Savonia University of Applied Sciences, Finland

Haider Khalid

University of Dublin,Ireland

Alaidine Ben Ayed

UQAM : Montreal, Canada

Mustapha Hedabou

VI Polytechnic University, Morocco

Sukhwan Jung

University of South Alabama USA

Shaodi Li

University of Science and Technology of China, China

Courtney Foots

University of South Alabama, USA

Krikor Maroukian

Microsoft Greece,Greece

Salah Harb

Concordia University, Canada

Emilia Apostolova

Language.ai, USA

Faïza Tabbana

Military Academy, Tunisia

Ngan-Khanh CHAU

An Giang University & Vietnam National University, Vietnam