Dr. Lisa Bosman, Founder and Director

  • Now accepting new graduate and undergraduate student researchers.

  • Paid and un-paid positions are available.

  • Fulbright students are encouraged to inquire on research opportunities.

  • Publication(s) and/or presentation(s) guaranteed.

Graduate Student Researchers (Current as of Fall 2022)

  • Bhavana Kotla, Ph.D. in Technology (Committee Chair)

  • Darren Anderson, M.S. in Technology Leadership and Innovation (Committee Chair)

Undergraduate Student Researchers (Current as of Fall 2022)

  • Alexander Vicarrondo Ortega, B.S. in Industrial Engineering

  • Andrea Hernandez-Guzman, B.S. in Industrial Engineering

Postdoctoral Researchers (Former)

  • Bobby Madamanchi, Ph.D.

Graduate Student Researchers (Former)

  • Esteban Soto, Ph.D. in Technology (Committee Chair, Graduated Aug 2022)

  • Jose Ramirez Vergara, M.S. in Engineering Technology (Committee Chair, Graduated Aug 2021)

  • Ying Ying Seah, Ph.D. in Technology (Committee Member, Graduated Dec 2020)

  • Geetanjali Bihani, M.S. in Computer Information Technology (Committee Member, Graduated May 2020)

  • Sandhya Arumugam, M.S. in Engineering Technology (GRA, Graduated May 2019)

  • Guangyu Shen, M.S. in Computer Information Technology (GRA, Graduated Dec 2019)

Undergraduate Student Researchers (Former)

  • Keita Arakawa, B.S. in Industrial Engineering Technology

  • Amaya McNealey, B.S. in Industrial and Systems Engineering

  • Jocelyn Moranchel Olivos, B.S. in Electrical Engineering Technology

  • Jeongjin Park, B.S. in Industrial Management

  • Tina Mo, B.S. in Mechanical Engineering

  • Daniel Young, B.S. in Mechanical Engineering Technology

  • Tristan Watel-Dehaynin, B.S. in Mechanical Engineering

  • Elijah St Angelo, B.S. in Construction Management

  • Renee Keilman, B.S. in Aeronautical Engineering Technology

  • Shuning Yin, B.S. in Electrical Engineering Technology

  • Chelsie Rummage, B.S. in Computer Information Technology