The HIP Team

Team Members, Associates & Active Supporters

Christopher Robin Holter, Board Member

Keith Holter, Board Member

Forrest Holter, Board Member

Dr. Nyrobi Moss, Board Member

Theresa Wilson, Singer / Songwriter, Musician

KLH Hamilton: Vice President

Michelle Nelson: Co-Producer, Poet Musician

Jessica Holter: Creative Director

Dontrella McDonald, LE Radio Producer

Dwayne Wiggins: Music Producer

LaToya London: Contributing Artist / Singer

Karis Lovechild: Contributing Artist / Singer

Annette Coquette & Chibi: Choreography Team

(This list is incomplete, please be patient, we are growing fast.)


Our members are:

  • People who want to be part of this great mission of love and community service all about self healing through entertainment.Community Servants
  • Artists
  • Entrepreneurs
  • Art Enthusiasts
  • Poetry Lovers
  • Amazing Couples
  • Energetic Singles
  • Venue Owners
  • Producers
  • Nonprofit Organizations
  • Vendors