The Gunn Cryptology Club

Fall 2018 - Spring 2021. We encourage you to contact us if you are a current Gunn student and are interested in rechartering this club, or if you would simply like to learn more about our club and what we used to do. Otherwise, feel free to make use of the educational resources on our website!

(Former) Officer Members:

  • Founder/President: Arush Chhatrapati

  • Vice President: Aaryan Agrawal

  • Secretary: Quentin Swindells

  • Treasurer: Rishee Gupta

  • Codemaker: Eileen Hung