Youngsters Cup Winners

2021/22 Winners

Other Winners not present at prize giving

During season 2015-2016, GPYC were kindly donated the Aitken Trophy by Gogar Park Curling Club. This trophy had been presented to GPCC by Jim Aitken, who son and granddaughters are former and current members of GPYC. It was decided to rebrand the Youngsters Cup as the Aitken Trophy.

The Aitken Trophy (formerly the Youngsters Cup)

2022 Caitlin Wilson, Anna Manuel, Jeanna Gordon, Alexander McNeill

2021 – not played due to COVID

2020 William Hall, Charlotte MacMillan, Thomas Comber, Emma Ker

2019 Connor Galloway, Jamie Gorman, Oliver Mackenzie, Sam Foster

2018 Lewis MacKenzie, Caitlin Wilson, Sam Foster, Will Hall

2017 Magnus Robertson, James Muir, Harry Pittendrigh

2016 Cameron McCollum, David Beesley, Emma Findlay, Andrew Pittendrigh

Original Youngsters Cup Trophy Winners

2015 Anais Fallow, Cameron McCollum, Lewis MacKenzie, Emily Broadwood

2014 Kirsty Hall, Angus Hepburn, Laura Dakers, David Beesley

2013 Callum Wood, Kirsty Hall, Holly Davis, Lisa Barr

2012 Emily Lyall, David Thorburn, Jennifer McMenigall, Holly Davis

2011 Rowena Steven, Fraser Wood, Emma Barr, Sam McIntosh

2010 James Baird, Rowena Steven, Adam Keron, Kara Findlay

2009 Hannah Findlay, Gavin Barr, Lucy Shepherd, Callum Wood

2008 Richard Wood, Heather McKirdy, Sophie Sinclair, Laura Barr

2007 Rebecca Steven, Sian Douglas, Cara Kennedy, Andrew Mundy

2006 Colin Mouat, Gina Aitken, Andrew Young, Richard Wood

2005 Catriona Lean, Mairi Girvan, Gina Aitken, Chuck Kerr