Almondfield Winners

2021-2022 Winners

Isla, Amy, Stephanie and Emily

Initially this trophy was presented to the ladies winners of the competition which ran alongside the junior girls competition called the Dunvegan Trophy. It was re-presented to GPYC when Gogar Park closed.

2021-22 Emily Broadwood, Stephanie Crich, Amy Seftor, Isla Kay

2020-21 Not played

2019-20 Emma Findlay, Connor Galloway, Stephanie Crich, Thomas Comber

2018-19 Joanna Sutherland Malcolm Ord, Caitlin Wilson, Charlie MacSween

2017-18 Angus Douglas, Molly Davidson, Anna Manuel, Sam Foster

2016-17 Rachel Dakers Cameron McCollum Emily Broadwood Lois Ambrose

2015-16 Rachel Dakers Lucy McGregor Sophie Manuel Lois Ambrose

2014-15 Adam Keron Angus Hepburn Anais Fallow Kyle Currie

2013-14 Rebecca Baird Callum Wood Holly Davis Lily Davidson

2012-13 George Sinclair Rachel Dakers Kirsty Hall Cameron McCollam

2011-12 Andrew Mooney Andrew Mundy Katie Davidson Minnie Melville

2010-11 Sandy Nicol Sophie Sinclair Katie Davidson Ewan Barr

2009-10 Elspeth Lean Andrew Mooney Heather McKirdy George Sinclair

2008-09 Clare Lang Richard Wood David Baird Heather McKirdy

2007-08 Scott Baird Colin Mouat Rebecca Steven Chuck Kerr

2006-07 Struan Wood Michael Dickson Clare Lang Chuck Kerr

2005-06 Scott Baird Jack Kerr Michael Dickson Rebecca Steven

2004-05 Jennifer Hastings Graeme Copland Stuart Dodds Rebecca Kesley

2003-04 Jack Kerr Sandy Gilmour Caitlin Barr Jennifer Dodds

2002-03 Sandy Gilmour Ian Copland Stuart Dodds no 4th player

Below are the lady winners of the original trophy.

1998 Wendy Bell Anne Laird Debbie Knox Judith Stobbie

1997 Rhona Martin Gail McMillan Janice Watt Catherine Dodds

1996 Claire Milne Gillian Barr Mhairi Milne Anne Laird

1995 Jackie Lockhart Debbie Knox Wendy Bell Judith Stobbie

1994 Rhona Martin Gail McMillan Fiona Bayne Helen Wright

1993 Rhona Martin Gail McMillan Fiona Bayne Margaret Smith