PTA Meetings - Schedule & Agendas

Events Calendar

2019-20 PTA Meeting Schedule

Through the 2019-20 school year, the PTA will meet on the second Monday of each month. All PTA meetings are held virtually via Zoom. Please email GlobalArtsPlusPTA@gmail.com to request a password. *NOTE* Please update your settings to show first and last name in order to be admitted from the waiting room. Hope to see you there!

Monday, November 9, 2020 - 7:00-8:30 pm.

  • Agenda is here.

  • October minutes to be approved are here.

  • Recording of Novembers meeting is here. [UNDER CONSTRUCTION!]

Monday October 19, 2020 - 7:00 to 8:30 pm.

  • Approved minutes are available here. [UNDER CONSTRUCTION!]


Monday, September 9 - 6:00-7:30 pm.

  • Approved minutes are available here.


Monday, October 14 - 6:00-7:30 pm.

  • Approved minutes are available here.


Monday, November 11 - 6:00-7:30 pm.

  • Approved minutes are available here.


Monday, December 9 - 6:00-7:30 pm.

  • Approved minutes are available here.


Monday, January 13 - 6:00-7:30 pm.

  • Approved minutes are available here.


Monday, February 10 - 6:00-7:30 pm.

  • Approved minutes are available here.


Monday, March 9 - 6:00-7:30 pm.

  • Approved minutes are available here.


Monday, April 13 - 6:00-7:30 pm.

  • Cancelled due to COVID-19 closures


Monday, May 11 - 6:00-7:30 pm.

  • Minutes are available for review here.