Horse of the Year - Pandamonium

Phil Sawin Memorial Award - Irene Doo

This award goes to the GHCTA member that best exhibits the same passion for education and safety that Phil Sawin cared so passionately about.

Alyce Hinkle Developing Rider Award - Bryn Stryk

This award goes to the Junior GHCTA member that has shown outstanding sportsmanship in honor of Alyce and her commitment to rider education and success.

Ruth and Phil Sawin Volunteer Award - Cristie Quidore Palmer

An award for the most dedicated and giving GHCTA volunteer of the year.