Annual General Meeting (AGM)

Proposed FSK Committee Members up for election/reelection for 2019-2020

Chair - John Wright (re-election)

Vice Chair - Robert Lewington (re-election)

Environment - Carol Biddell (re-election)

Operations - Carol Ho (re-election)

Hiram's Highway Issues - Barry Hill (re-election)

Secretary - David Rossiter (re-election)

Membership - Catherine Man

Communications - Steve Biddick

Treasurer - Michelle Wong

Should anyone be interested in any of the above positions or to stand for election for any of the above positions, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Join our AGM on the 4th April 2019

FSK AGM 2019

Dear paid-up Members and prospective new members,

NOTICE is hereby given that the Annual General Meeting of Friends of Sai Kung (FSK) will take place at:

The Village Restaurant, Sai Kung, 7 pm, Thursday, 4th April 2019

Agenda is as follows:

Confirmation of the minutes of the last AGM

Chairman's Report

Treasurer's Report

Election of Office Bearers for 2019-20

Any Other Business

All paid-up members are welcome. 2019-20 annual membership fee $100* and may be paid at the door. Those members unable to attend, please send your membership fee by cheque payable to Friends of Sai Kung to:

Friends of Sai Kung (FSK), PO Box 45, Sai Kung Post Office, Hong Kong.

As some of our committee members are stepping down, we appeal to members to step forward to help. The committee meets just six times a year and helps SFK perform valuable environmental work as well as organising social events.

We look forward to seeing you there.

*$50 for senior citizens and those under 18 year.