Kayden

  • Good With Dogs: Yes
  • Good With Cats: Yes
  • Good With Kids: Yes
  • Kennel Trained: Yes
  • Exercise Needs: Minimal
  • Grooming: Minimal
  • Age: Approx. 2 years
  • Adoption Fee: $350
  • Fee Includes: Current vaccinations, micro chip, and altered

Dear Future Family,

I am so looking forward to meeting you! I have had a lot of different adventures in my life, which make me a very unique pup. One of my adventures unfortunately resulted in me breaking my back, which is why I am often found wearing very stylish doggy clothing. My foster mom says that it hasn't stopped me AT ALL. I am still super quick, adventurous, and I may even have some feeling! I mean I may be biased, but I might be a miracle doggy! How exciting!! Foster Mom and I are going to make a pool out of the bathtub so I can train for a new adventure!

I have loved meeting everyone so far. I have a smaller foster brother (yes, somehow he is smaller than me... I'm 11 pounds and he is 4!!), and two bigger foster siblings that are 80 and 90 pounds! They are fun to follow around. I have met lots of different humans too, and I have loved them all! My favorite may have been Nana Irene because she gave the best pets when I sat on her lap on the couch. ❤️ But, anyone who gives me pets is pretty great. I have been told I am the sweetest dog, with the cutest trot. (I'm not sure what a trot is though).

My foster mom also says that I am pretty much potty trained, I'm not sure what that means, but I hear I may be better than my foster siblings. 😜 My favorite activities are cuddling, sleeping, and playing with my foster brother! I hope to have a family of my own someday, and I promise I will be the perfect gentleman!

Hopefully we can meet soon. At 2 years old, I want to spend as much time with my forever family as I can.

Love,

Kayden

apply for her at emotionalrescuemn.org.