Josephine Burke

Project Officer

Course and Conference Office

Henning Falk

Predoctoral Fellow

Aulehla Group

Matthias Helmling

Manager Software & Solutions Development

IT Services

Sebastian Henkel

Predoctoral Fellow

Neveu Group

Janosch Hennig

Group Leader

Hennig Group

Joe Lewis

Head of Chemical Biology Core Facility

Chemical Biology Core Facility

Almut Luetge

Master Student

Huber Group

Mechtild Luetge

Master Student

Bork Group

Jose Quintero

Health & Safety Technical Assistant

Health and Safety Office

Michael Schneider

Cafeteria Assistant

Canteen and Cafeteria

Nataliia Shymanska

Postdoctoral Fellow (EIPOD)

Lemke Group, Schultz Group, Chemical Biology Core Facility

Mike Smith


Bork Group, Huber Group, Korbel Group, Zeller Team

Katharina Zirngibl

Predoctoral Fellow

Patil Group

Samy Deghou

EMBL Alumni

Gustavo Fuertes Vives

EMBL Alumni

Harris Basset

EMBL Visitor

Stefan Riezler