• 2 Minutes Ago - [#Download#) 42 Dugg Free Dem Boyz (Deluxe) ||Mp3+Zip|| Album Download. New Project: 42 Dugg Free Dem Boyz (Deluxe) Album Zip File Mp3 Download musicbox.pw

42 Dugg has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller.

His song Free Dem Boyz (Deluxe) Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.


  • 2 Minutes Ago


42 Dugg has shown that music just got better. He has won numerous awards from his previous songs and with the cooperation of his fans he hopes he can win more with this new song theme Free Dem Boyz (Deluxe)’s “

Free Dem Boyz (Deluxe) Album Tracklist:

1. Intro (FDB)

2. Turnest Nigga in the City

3. We Know

4. 4 Da Gang w/ Roddy Ricch

5. Maybach ft. Future

6. Bestfriends

7. Alone ft. Lil Durk

8. Still Miss My Niggas ft. Rylo Rodriguez

9. Free Merey

10. Quez Free

11. Please

12. Rose Gold ft. EST Gee

13. Judge Please

14. Still Catching Cases ft. Rowdy Rebel, Fivio Foreign

15. It Get Deeper, Pt. 2

16. And I Gangbang

17. Free Woo

18. Free Skeet

19. Free Me

20. Biggest Shit in Town