18 sec ago - Welcome Folks To Musicbox, Another album of that day “Free Dem Boyz (Deluxe)” by “42 Dugg” which is scheduled to be released on August 2021.The album consist of 20 tracks .


18 sec ago


If you want to download free Album, you are in the right place to download Album. New 42 Dugg Free Dem Boyz (Deluxe) Album is available for free here, click the link to download it.

Tracklist :-

1. Intro (FDB)

2. Turnest Nigga in the City

3. We Know

4. 4 Da Gang w/ Roddy Ricch

5. Maybach ft. Future

6. Bestfriends

7. Alone ft. Lil Durk

8. Still Miss My Niggas ft. Rylo Rodriguez

9. Free Merey

10. Quez Free

11. Please

12. Rose Gold ft. EST Gee

13. Judge Please

14. Still Catching Cases ft. Rowdy Rebel, Fivio Foreign

15. It Get Deeper, Pt. 2

16. And I Gangbang

17. Free Woo

18. Free Skeet

19. Free Me

20. Biggest Shit in Town

42 Dugg has gotten his fans on the edge of their seats with this party thriller. His song “Free Dem Boyz (Deluxe) Album“is already causing stirs in the streets leaving people in awe of his wordsmith powers.

This trending banger ‘Free Dem Boyz (Deluxe) Album‘ is here on musicbox for your free streaming and download.