District 2

Ohio Music Education Association

Welcome to the District 2 OMEA website!

District 2 of OMEA is comprised of schools in Crawford, Erie, Huron, Marion, Ottawa, Sandusky, Seneca and Wyandot counties.

If you have comments, suggestions, or information to add, please contact us.

District 2 News & Information

District 2 Fall Meeting Information

District 2 Upcoming Events