THe collective

Cube Collective is a broadly oriented collective of 8 music composers & producers that combine their skills within music production & composition. Their work can be categorized within three planes: Electronic based music, pop based music & applied composition for multimedia purposes.

Because all members of the collective come from different backgrounds, their combined effort makes the whole greater than the sum of its parts.

Cube Collective are specialized in songwriting, recording and producing the music for your work!

Julien Sluyters

Bart de Vries

Martijn Bressers

Casper van WIjngaarden

Timo Zoestbergen

Merlijn van der Straten

Winston Hunte

Thijme Ebskamp