Officers & Board of Governors

CTAM Officers

Rebecca Meyer-Larson, President

Keith Green, President-Elect

Suzanne Stangl-Erkens, Past President

Larry Schnoor, Treasurer

Jan Urtel, Secretary

Julie Walker, Media Specialist

Michael Dreher, Journal Editor

Board of Governors

Sandra Wieser-Matthews

SW Geographic Rep

Metro Geographic Rep

SE Geographic Rep

NE Geographic Rep

Central Geographic Representative

College/University Rep

Community/Technical College Rep

High School Classroom Rep

K-8 Classroom Rep

MN Education Theater Association (META) Rep

MN Debate Teachers Association (MDTA) Rep

MN Speech Coaches Association (MSCA) Rep

MN Collegiate Forensics Association (MCFA) Rep

International Thespian Society

States Advisory Council to NCA and CSCA Rep



  • Memorial Library, MSU Mankato