Officers & Board of Governors

CTAM Officers

Executive Committee

President, Julie Walker, julie.walker@smsu.edu

President-Elect, Travis Rother, rothert@district112.org

Past President, Roxy Jahnke, rjanke@yahoo.com

Treasurer, Larry Schnoor, lgene9535@aol.com

Secretary, Matthew Kolstad, matthew.kolstad@gmail.com

CTAM Specialists

Media Specialist, Jessica Wagner, jwagner@isd761.org

Journal Editor, Michael Chouinard, michael.chouinard@normandale.edu

Webmaster, Daniel Cronn-Mills, daniel.cronn-mills@mnsu.edu

Board of Governors

Geographic Representation

NW Geographic Representative, Rebecca Meyer-Larson, rmlarson@moorheadschools.org

SW Geographic Representative, Linda Neugebauer, linda.neugebauer@isd518.net

Metro Geographic Rep, Chad Kuyper, chad.kuyper@normandale.edu

SE Geographic Representative, Stephanie Copeman, stephcopeman@gmail.com

NE Geographic Representative, Kathy Ebnet, rrebnet@scicable.com

Central Geographic Representative, Mikayla Curry, mcurry@isd740.org

Educational Level Representation

K-8 Classroom Representative, Stewart Wilson, stewartwilson@whaschools.org

High School Classroom Representative, Tracy Hagstrom Durant, thagstrom@bhmschools.org

College/University Representative,Mark Fokken, mark.fokken@smsu.edu

Community/Technical College Representative, Colleen Kaiminaauao, colleen.kaiminaauao@anokaramsey.edu

Organizational Representation

MN Education Theater Association (META) Representative, Gregg Sawyer, gsawyer@ahastars.org

MN Debate Teachers Association (MDTA) Representative, Cort Sylvester, csylvester@nilanjohnson.com

MN Speech Coaches Association (MSCA), Kasey Wacker, kwacker@perham.k12.mn.us

MN Collegiate Forensics Association (MCFA), Benjamin Walker, benjamin.walker@smsu.edu

International Thespian Society, Jen Farrell, farrellJ@district112.org

States Advisory Council to NCA and CSCA Rep, Scott Wells, sdwells@yahoo.com