Officers & Board of Governors

CTAM Officers

President, Roxy Jahnke, crjanke@yahoo.com

President-Elect, Julie Walker, julie.walker@smsu.edu

Past President, Keith Green, keith.green@ridgewater.edu

Treasurer, Larry Schnoor, lschnoor@hickorytech.net

Secretary, Matthew Kolstad, matthew.kolstad@gmail.com

Media Specialist, Jessica Wagner, jwagner@isd761.org

Journal Editor, Michael Chouinard, michael.chouinard@normandale.edu

Webmaster, Dan Cronn-Mills, daniel.cronn-mills@mnsu.edu


Board of Governors

NW Geographic Representative, Julie Kjenaas, jkjenaas@parkrapids.k12.mn.us

SW Geographic Representative, Linda Neugebauer, linda.neugebauer@isd518.net

Metro Geographic Rep, Chad Kuyper, chad.kuyper@normandale.edu

SE Geographic Representative, Amy French, amyjfrench516@gmail.com

NE Geographic Representative, Kathy Ebnet, rebnet@scicable.com

Central Geographic Representative, Jason Olson, jason.olson@isd423.org


Community/Technical College Representative, Heidi Croatt, heidi.croatt@anokaramsey.edu

High School Classroom Representative, Tracy Hagstrom Durant, thagstrom@bhmschools.org

K-8 Classroom Representative, Kasey Wacker, kwacker@perham.k12.mn.us

College/University Representative,Mark Fokken, mark.fokken@smsu.edu


MN Education Theater Association (META) Representative, Gregg Sawyer, gsawyer@ahastars.org

MN Debate Teachers Association (MDTA) Representative, Christopher McDonald, chris.mcdonald@district196.org

MN Speech Coaches Association (MSCA), Mike Worcester, mrmike55321@yahoo.com

MN Collegiate Forensics Association (MCFA), Jessica Samens, j-samens@bethel.edu

International Thespian Society, Mark Quinlan, finearts@isd12.org

States Advisory Council to NCA and CSCA Rep, Scott Wells, sdwells@yahoo.com