Meet the Board


Nina Karbacka. President

Bryan Eckenrode. Artistic Director/Conductor

Rudi J. Andalora. Manager/Publicist

Marianna Mathewson. Vice President

Mary Plumb. Treasurer

Amy Livingston. Secretary

Elizabeth Bush. Grant Writer

Stan Jaworkski. Advisory Committee

Zach Stahlsmith

Elisabeth Hall

Alexis Singleton

Rachel Deppas Anderson

Judie Robinson

Monthly Meetings begin Monday September 20th over Zoom @ 7:00pm

Manager Rudi Andalora will send a link a week in advance. All future meetings are listed here.

September 20th

October 18th

November 15th

December 20th

January 24th

February 28th

March 21st

April 18th


June 20th