Cleveland High Hall of Fame

Our 3rd Annual Hall of Fame Induction was a huge success! Thank you to all involved with our committee and process throughout the 2017 - 2018 year.

Cleveland High School Hall of Fame Committee 2015 - 2016 Co-chairs: Harrison Allen and Garrett Lee

Cleveland High School Hall of Fame Committee 2015 - 2016 Members: Hannah Adams, Francisco Avila, Dylan Bradford, Annie Burge, Ken Byrd, Walli Driggers, Abinav Katuru, Kendall Lamm, Lawson Lamm, Kim Lewter, Hannah Neville, Maya Palmer, Melissa Pearce, Colleen Roby, Zhandra Sanchez, Jeremy Shaner, Tara Thompson, Orlanzel Washington, Donna White, Rachel Williams, Veronica Yuziuk

A special thank you to Simple Twist for catering a wonderful meal for our banquet.

The Hall of Fame has been established to identify and honor individuals who exhibited high ethical standards and integrity while achieving excellence in high school athletics/activities, as well as others who have distinguished themselves by virtue of exemplary contributions to the advancement of interscholastic athletics/activities.

Want to help?

If you are interested in donating or helping in the establishment of the Cleveland High School Hall of Fame, please contact or through email or phone. We are currently searching for artifacts from the original Cleveland School that we may include in the CvHS Hall of Fame Display.