Contacts

Band Directors

Director of Bands: Mr. Doug Hassell*

Email: doug.hassell@nacs.k12.in.us


Assistant Director of Bands: Mr. Phil Frazier

Email: phillip.frazier@nacs.k12.in.us

*pronounced "huh-SELL"

Booster Officers

President: Bill Wyant Email: president@carrollbands.org

Vice President: Aisha Ansari Email: veep@carrollbands.org

Treasurer: Kimberly Nielsen Email: treasurer@carrollbands.org

Secretary: Nancy Brown Email: secretary@carrollbands.org


Booster Committee Chairs

Allen County Fair: Lisa Tucker, Michelle Quinn allen_county_fair@carrollbands.org

Awards: Michelle Quinn, Teresa Wyant awards@carrollbands.org

Chaperones: Teresa Wyant, Tia Danko-Dess chaperones@carrollbands.org

Color Guard & Winter Guard: Michelle Schlup, Leila McKendry guard@carrollbands.org

Corporate Sponsorship: Kim Nielsen veep@carrollbands.org

Drumline & Winter Drumline: Aisha Ansari, Susie Jackson drumline@carrollbands.org

8th Grade Recruitment: Open 8th_grade_recruitment@carrollbands.org

Financial Secretary: Todd Battershell FISEC@carrollbands.org

Food: Shawna Niblick food@carrollbands.org

Inventory: Bill Wyant, Kim Nielsen president@carrollbands.org

ISSMA Solo & Ensemble: Teresa and Bill Wyant ISSMA@carrollbands.org

Jazz Band: Julie Hacker jazz_band@carrollbands.org

Johnny Appleseed: Richard & Bethany Karber, Michelle Quinn johnny_appleseed@carrollbands.org

Pep Band: Julie Hacker pep_band@carrollbands.org

Pit Crew: Mike Nielsen pit_crew@carrollbands.org

Scrip: Amy Lee scrip@carrollbands.org

Special Activities/ Senior Recognition: Shawna Niblick, Kim Nielsen, Barb Jamacich special_activities@carrollbands.org

Spirit Activities: Kimberly Trygg, Joan Taller spirit_activities@carrollbands.org

Spirit Wear: Angela Michell, Kendra Battershell spirit_wear@carrollbands.org

Trailer/Transportation: Shannon Ruch, Kim Nielsen transportation@carrollbands.org

Uniforms: Barb Jamicich, Kim Nielsen, Lisa Tucker (Concert Band: Shawna Niblick) uniforms@carrollbands.org

Ways & Means: Aisha Ansari veep@carrollbands.org

Website/Historian/Photographer/Publicity: Joan Taller, Bill Wyant website@carrollbands.org