Carbon County Housing Authority

of Pennsylvania

215 SOUTH THIRD STREET, LEHIGHTON, PENNSYLVANIA 18235

Phone: (610) 377‑9375, FAX: (610) 377‑9397, TDD: (610) 377‑9375


The Carbon County Housing Authority (CCHA), along with the Pennsylvania Development & Management Corporation (PADMC), it's non-profit arm, provides housing assistance in Carbon County Pennsylvania. We serve housing challenged families, the elderly, and disabled, with cost effective and assisted housing, including Section 8 Rental Assistance.


CarbonCountyHA.org

Hours: 8:30AM - 4:30PM Monday - Friday. Except Holidays

> WAIVERS <

Contacts:

Receptionist: Frances Downs - fdowns@cchapa.orgHousing Processing; Kathy David - kdavid@cchapa.orgHousing Processing; Jackie Knappenberger - jknappenberger@cchapa.orgInspections: Alex Hamm - ahamm@cchapa.org

Patty Rogers, Property Manager - pattyr@carboncountyha.org

Lansford Property Assistant: Margie Zenon - margiez@carboncountyha.org Gypsy Hill Property Assistant: Raegan Smyth - raegan@carboncountyha.org
Joe Horvat, Maintenance Foreman - joeh@carboncountyha.org

The Gardens at Gypsy Hill in Lehighton

Palmer House in Palmerton

1500 Evergreen Apartments in Weatherly

Lansford Mid Rise

Nesquehoning Elderly

Other Public Housing Scattered Sites


About