Contact Us

Cameron Heights Community League Executive is comprised of dedicated volunteers striving to make our neighborhood an even better place to live. We welcome community member's participation, suggestions, and feedback.

Board of Directors 2018:

President: Jayson Merryfield chcl.president@gmail.com

Vice President: Aaron Fehlauer chcl.vicepresident@gmail.com

Treasurer: Thu Parmar chcl.treasurer@gmail.com

Secretary: VACANT chcl.secretary@gmail.com

Social Director: Cristina Wendel chcl.socialdirector@gmail.com

Sports Director: Leslie Susoeff chcl.sportsdirector@gmail.com

Civics Director: Keri Clifford chcl.civicsdirector@gmail.com

Program Director: Joc Hamilton chcl.programdirector@gmail.com

Membership Director: Jason chcl.membershipdirector@gmail.com

Communications Director: Chrissy Symonds chcl.communicationsdirector@gmail.com

Neighborhood Watch Leader: Clayton Malloy chcl.nbhoodwatch@gmail.com

Fundraising Director: VACANT chcl.fundraisingdirector@gmail.com

Facilities Director: Aaron Fehlauer (acting)