Bomaderry High News

Newsletter #8, 24 August 2018

Contact us: 127 Cambewarra Road, Bomaderry NSW 2541

Phone: (02) 4421 0699

email: bomaderry-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

website: http://bhs.nsw.edu.au/

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bhs.com.au

instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bomaderryhigh/

Week 6, Term 3

Monday, 27th August 2018 - Day 1

  • Lessons as normal.

Tuesday, 28th August 2018 - Day 2

  • Year 7-11 SRC Camp. Mrs Rogers I/C.
  • Year 9 and 10 AIME University Day. Mrs Russell and Ms Swain I/C.

Wednesday, 29th August 2018 - Day 3

  • Year 7-11 SRC Camp. Mrs Rogers I/C.
  • Wakakirri. Ms Wood I/C.

Thursday, 30th August 2018 - Day 4

  • Junior debating teams against Ulladulla HIgh School in the Library. Mrs Carmichael I/C.

Friday, 31st August 2018 - Day 5

  • Primary Schools Musical Festival in the Hall. Mrs Myers-Brown I/C.
  • Harry Potter Trivia in the Library at lunch time. Mr Devlin I/C.


Week 7, Term 3

Monday, 3rd September 2018 - Day 6

  • Primary Schools Musical Festival in the Hall. Mrs Myers-Brown I/C.
  • Year 10 Valid Examination. Mrs Raison I/C.

Tuesday, 4th September 2018 - Day 7

  • Primary Schools Musical Festival in the Hall. Mrs Myers-Brown I/C.
  • Year 7-12 Open Girls Rugby League. Mr Burgin and Ms Dempsey I/C.
  • Year 10 Valid Examination. Mrs Raison I/C.

Wednesday, 5th September 2018 - Day 8

  • Primary Schools Musical Festival in the Hall. Mrs Myers-Brown I/C.
  • HSC DRAMA Practical Exams. Mrs Myers-Brown I/C.

Thursday, 6th September 2018 - Day 9

  • Primary Schools Musical Festival in the Hall. Mrs Myers-Brown I/C.
  • Kate Fitzsimon Guest speaker Year 11. Mrs Mehic I/C.

Friday, 7th September 2018 - Day 10

  • Primary Schools Musical Festival in the Hall. Mrs Myers-Brown I/C.