Carousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel imageCarousel image

Bomaderry High News

Newsletter #11, 2019 Friday 26 July 2019

Week 2, Term 3

Monday, 29th July 2019 - Day 1

  • Year 8 and 9 Subject Selection 2020, P4. Mrs Raison I/C.

Tuesday, 30th July 2019 - Day 2

  • Engineering and Science Challenge at UOW. Departing Bomaderry Train Station. All day. Mrs Brewitt, Mr Flack and Ms Gates I/C.

Wednesday, 31st July 2019 - Day 3

  • Classes as normal.

Thursday, 1st August 2019 - Day 4

  • Year 12 HSC Dance Trial. Ms Wood I/C.
  • Year 10 - Financial Literacy Course - Day 1. Ms McCarthy I/C.

Friday, 2nd August 2019 - Day 5

  • South Coast Athletics. Mrs Rawlinson I/C.

Week 3, Term 3

Monday, 5th August 2019 - Day 6

  • Year 12 Society and Culture PIP Completion and Submission. Mrs Pickering I/C.

Tuesday, 6th August 2019 - Day 7

  • NAPLAN item trial 7E P3 and P4. Mrs Brewitt and Ms Barrot I/C.

Wednesday, 7th August 2019 - Day 8

  • NAPLAN item trial Year 9 P3 and P4. Mrs Brewitt and Ms Barrot I/C.

Thursday, 8th August 2019 - Day 9

  • Year 10 Financial Literacy Course - Day 2. Ms McCarthy I/C.

Friday, 9th August 2019 - Day 10

  • NAIDOC Assembly P3 and P4. Mrs Russell I/C.

Contact us: 127 Cambewarra Road, Bomaderry NSW 2541

Phone: (02) 4421 0699

email: bomaderry-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

website: https://bomaderry-h.schools.nsw.gov.au/

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bhs.com.au

instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bomaderryhigh