Bomaderry High News

Newsletter #2, 18 May 2018

Contact us: 127 Cambewarra Road, Bomaderry NSW 2541

Phone: (02) 4421 0699

email: bomaderry-h.school@det.nsw.edu.au

website: http://bhs.nsw.edu.au/

facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bhs.com.au

instagram: https://www.instagram.com/bomaderryhigh/

Week 4, Term 2

Monday, 21st May 2018 - Day 1

  • Lessons as normal.

Tuesday, 22nd May 2018 - Day 2

  • School Athletics Day.

Wednesday, 23rd May 2018 - Day 3

  • Parent Teacher Night. L Creighton I/C

Thursday, 24th May 2018 - Day 4

  • Under 14 Rugby League. S Burgin I/C

Friday, 25th May 2018 - Day 5

  • Lessons as normal.

Week 5, Term 2

Monday, 28th May 2018 - Day 6

  • Lessons as normal.

Tuesday, 29th May 2018 - Day 7

  • Year 6 Transition Day.
  • Debating Day.
  • 15's AFL - Year 7-10 Girls and Boys. T Rogers I/C

Wednesday, 30th May 2018 - Day 8

  • Back up date for School Athletics Day.

Thursday, 31st May 2018 - Day 9

  • Lessons as normal.

Friday, 1st June 2018 - Day 10

  • Lessons as normal.