Executive Committee


President: Patti DeMarle

VP of Outreach: Mary Lawrence

VP Homeroom Reps: Christin Gough

VP Fundraising: Joan LaBuff

VP Programs: Michelle Griffin

Secretary: Amanda Hunt

Treasurer: Heather Powell

Executive Board Officers begin their position on July 1st of the year they are voted in and serve 2 year terms. The positions of President, VP Homeroom Reps, Secretary and Treasurer are voted in on even years. The positions of 1st Vice President, VP of Programs, and VP of Fundraising are voted in on odd years.

Francis L. Stevens Elementary School - 25 Lake Hill Road, Ballston Lake, NY 12019

Contact the PTA: bhblstevenspta@gmail.com