CONTACT

FALL 2021 EXECUTIVE BOARD

Meet the team

Nandana Raj


President
nandana_raj1@baylor.edu

Christina Dobbek


Senior Vice President
christina_dobbek1@baylor.edu

Abby Brown


VP of Pledge Education
abby_brown1@baylor.edu

Iman Hussain


VP of Finance
iman_hussain1@baylor.edu

Sydney Cheng


VP of Chapter Operations
sydney_cheng1@baylor.edu

Luke Rochford


Chancellor
luke_rochford1@baylor.edu

Mahak Rajwani


VP of Professional Activities
mahak_rajwani1@baylor.edu

Mark Voelkel


VP of Service
mark_voelkel1@baylor.edu

Sela Flynn


VP of Scholarships & Awards
sela_flynn1@baylor.edu

Mohit Patel


VP of Alumni Relations
mohit_patel1@baylor.edu

Jorge Ramirez


VP of Social Activities
jorge_ramirez1@baylor.edu

Muhammad Abuharash


VP of Fundraising
muhammad_abuharash1@baylor.edu

Yun Chuah


Assistant to the President
yun_chuah1@baylor.edu

Bobbi Bruhel


Assistant to SVP
bobbi_bruhel1@baylor.edu

Megan Mosquera


Assitant to VP Pledge Education
megan_mosquera1@baylor.edu

Natalie Cruz


VP of Merchandise
natalie_cruz1@baylor.edu

Anja Smith


VP of Diversity & Inclusion
anja_smith1@baylor.edu

Zach Romanofsky


Webmaster
zach_romanofsky1@baylor.edu

Chris Keller


Chaplain
chris_keller1@baylor.edu