Officers and Board Members

2018-2019

President

Jennifer Anders

Corner High School, janders@jefcoed.com

President-Elect

Cristin Dillard

Alabama State Department of Education, cdillard@alsde.edu

Secretary

Cindy Husky

Bob Jones High School, chuskey@madisoncity.k12.al.us

Treasurer

Jennifer Prince

Challenger Middle School, jennifer.prince@hsv-k12.org

Past President

Susan Zana

Vestavia Hills High School

Board Member

Tyletha Dial

Greensboro High School, tdial@halek12.org

Board member

Laurie Evans

Fultondale Elementary School, Levans@jefcoed.com

board member

Judith Gulley

Bessemer City High School, jgulley@bessk12.org

board member

Tamra Ishman

Oxmoor Valley Elementary School, tishman@bhm.k12.al.us

board member

Kassie Millwood

Albertville High School, kmillwood@albertk12.org

board member

April Wallace

Pelham Park Middle School, apriljwallace@gmail.com

board member

Michelle Wilson

Helena High School, m2wilson@shelbyed.org