Meetings

Meetings are held 7:00 pm in the school library. Childcare and refreshments are provided. These are the 2016-2017 meeting dates:

Monday, September 12, 2016

Monday, October 3, 2016

Monday, November 7, 2016

Monday, December 5, 2016

Monday, January 9, 2017

Monday, February 6, 2017

Monday, March 13, 2017

Monday, April 3, 2017

Monday, May 1, 2017

Monday, June 5, 2017

Meeting Minutes - 2016/2017 School Year

NOTE: To display, print or download meeting minutes you must allow pop-ups for this page in your browser.

March 2017
February 2017
January 2017
December 2016
November 2016
October 2016
September 2016
August 2016