Top Ten Parade of Champions

Chairs: Darlene Laurin

This event comprises the Top Ten Tervuren in each of the following categories for 2018*:

  • Conformation
  • Obedience
  • Agility
  • Herding
  • Champion Trackers (earned since 1/1/2016)

The Parade of Champions shall take place at 6 o'clock in the evening during the cocktail hour for the Awards Banquet. *All rankings based on ABTC points systems. Invitations will be mailed as soon as 2018 year-end rankings are confirmed with ABTC.

TOP 10 INFORMATION for NON- ABTC members: The ABTC 2019 Committee only has access to the personal information for ABTC members who have qualified for the Top 10. IF you are not a member and your dog qualified, according to the ABTC statistics, please send your name and address to Darlene Laurin. This way you will be invited to participate in the ABTC Top 10 parade during the National Specialty in April. If you are unsure if your dog is in the Top 10, please refer to the TNT.

Entry Fee: $10 (Payable to ABTC2019) Entry Deadline: March 15, 2019

Entry Write-up: Please send in a brief (175-word maximum) description on what makes your dog special in their award category. This description can be included with your entry or emailed to Darlene by the entry deadline (March 15).

eMail entries to:

Darlene Laurin

(706) 990-7496