Member Spotlight

Member Spotlight: Jeffrey Geller, MD, MPH

Longtime AACP board member Jeffrey Geller is running for APA president. Throughout his career, he has been a passionate advocate for those with serious mental illness and for high quality services to optimally support these individuals.

Congratulations, Jeffrey!

AACP Awards

AACP Founding President Gordon Clark, with Board Members John Santopietro, Curtis Adams and AACP President, Michael Flaum

John Santopietro was honored with a special award for "Soulful Leadership in Community Psychiatry," and Curtis Adams as the "Quintessential Community Psychiatrist."

Dr. Curtis Adams, Anita Everett, current APA president and immediate past president of AACP, and Dr. Michael Flaum

Member-Authored Articles

Member Podcast

AACP Board Member Lisa Dixon co-hosts a new podcast:

Psychiatric Services Editor, and AACP Board Member, Lisa Dixon on the Journal Podcast