Ms. Haynes

Special Educationmhaynes@sau50.org

Mr. Bzdafka

Sciencerbzdafka@sau50.org

Mr. Martens

Social Studiesemartens@sau50.org

Mr. Gantenbein

Mathwgantenbein@sau50.org

Mrs. Haight

Project Based Learningjhaight@sau50.org

Ms. Youngberg
Social Worker
lyoungberg@sau50.org