SARASOTA OFFICE

Guardian ad Litem Program

2071 Ringling Blvd., Suite 625 Sarasota , FL 34237

FL. 34237 click here for directions

(941) 861-4875 main phone

(941) 861-4840 fax



Sarasota Office

Staff Directory

Lynne Higgins, Child Advocate Manager Team Leader

Lynne.Higgins@gal.fl.gov

ext. 861-4831


Alice Hacket, Admin Assistant

Alice.Hackett@gal.fl.gov

ext.-861-4875


Karen Trautman, Sr.Program Attorney

Karen.Trautman@gal.fl.gov

ext. 861- 4875


Shannon Brosnan-Hernandez, Program Attorney

shannon.brosnan@gal.fl.gov

ext. 861-4875

Jared Monahan, Program Attorney

Jared.Monahan@gal.fl.gov

ext. 861-4875


Zalmon Sherwood, Child Advocate Manager

Zalmon.Sherwood@gal.fl.gov

ext. 861-4826


Kristin Poolman, Child Advocate Manager

kristin.poolman@gal.fl.gov

ext 861-4827


Sara Mosher, Child Advocate Manager

sara.mosher@gal.fl.gov

ext. 861-4860


Keith Hammond, Child Advocate Manager

keith.hammond@gal.fl.gov

ext 861-4817

Jessica Blackrick, Child Advocate Manager

jessica.blackrick@gal.fl.gov

ext 861-4844