Office of Mission Effectiveness

Ursuline Academy St. Louis is sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters of the Roman Union, an international order of Sisters. The Academy is one of five schools in the Central Province. The other four schools are in Dallas, TX, Dedham, MA, New Orleans, LA and Waterville, ME. Part of the richness of an Ursuline education is the global network of schools which are sponsored by the Ursuline Sisters. (See global education.)

You may also visit the Ursuline Sisters' webpage for more information about the Ursuline Order.