Department of Extra-curricular Activities

School Houses

Our school has four houses. They are Diligence House, Frugality House, Loyalty House and Faithfulness House. Each house is eager to join different inter-house competitions such as Athletic Meet, Swimming Gala, ball games, chess competition, debate competition and drama competition.

Teachers in-charge

Ms Kwan May Ping

House Teachers 社導師

Diligence House 勤社:Mr. Chow Hung Wai & Ms. Kong Kelly Wing Shee

Frugality House 儉社:Mr. Chung King Chi & Ms. Yip Wai Mei

Loyalty House 忠社:Mr. Lau Hon Cheong & Ms. Ng Ka Yan

Faithfulness House 信社:Mr. Wong Hoi Lung & Ms. Lui Pui Wa

Affiliated House Teachers

House of Diligence

Ms. Chan Ka Yuen

Ms. Yip Yik Lun

Ms. Kong Kelly Wing Shee

Ms. Li Wai Ki

Mr. Chung Chun Yin

Mr. Chow Hung Wai

Mr. Lam Yiu Chun

Mr. Ngai Kwok Hing

Mr. Hui Chi Fai

Mr. Chan Kwong Tat

House of Frugality

Ms. Chui Cheuk Lam

Ms. Yip Wai Mei

Ms. Shum Wai Man

Ms. Wu Wai Sze

Ms. Ho Shuk Yi

Ms. Lee Wing Sze

Mr. Or Ching

Mr. Chan Chu Sang

Mr. Ng Lik Hang

Mr. Yuen Wai Wah

Mr. Chan Kwok Wai

Mr. Chung King Chi

House of Loyalty

Ms. Lee Yim Ling

Ms. Ng Wai Han

Ms. Cheng Bo Wah

Ms. Ng Ka Yan

Ms. Wong Pik Ying Esther

Mr. Lau Hon Cheong

Mr. Kan Kai Wing

Mr. Chan Chi Wah

Mr. Wong Cheuk Man

Mr. Yiu Kit Man

Mr. Tai Chiu Kei

Mr. Cheung Wai Ching

House of Faithfulness

Ms. Wen Pui Yi

Ms. Lui Pui Wa

Ms. Sze Hoi Shan

Ms. Lee Hung

Ms. Kwok Fung Wa

Ms. Lee Ming Lan

Ms. Yeung Yuk Chun

Ms. Lee Chi Fan

Mr. Ong Chun Kit, David

Mr. Wong Hoi Lung

Mr. Cheung Chau Fan

Mr. Ashencaen Caspian Orion

Mr. Tang King Chiu