Individuell jobbstøtte (IPS)

Individuell jobbstøtte (IPS)

Vibeke Nordmo Jobbspesialist (St. Olav)

Telefon: 95 30 60 00

vibeke.nordmo@trondheim.kommune.no

Sigrid Elin Hojem Jobbspesialist (St. Olav)

Telefon: 90 04 06 42

sigrid.hojem@trondheim.kommune.no,

Marte Johansen Løkken Jobbspesialist (Brygga)

Telefon: 99 29 66 88

marte.johansen.lokken@trondheim.kommune.no

Monica Dahle Jobbspesialist (Brygga/Tyrili)

Telefon: 40 46 39 66

monica.dahle@trondheim.kommune.no

Sondre Sklett Jobbspesialist (Tiller St Olav)

Telefon: 99 39 96 68

sondre.thordahl.sklett@trondheim.kommune.no

Marit Steinsheim Rovik Konsulent

Telefon: 92 44 63 98

marit.rovik@trondheim.kommune.no

Gunhild Strand Jobbspesialist (St Olav)

Telefon: 41 69 55 60

gunhild1.strand@trondheim.kommune.no