Supportive Environment

TOTTENVILLE HIGH SCHOOL

Instructional Focus

If the instructional community implements rigorous, student-centered, Common Core-aligned instruction through analysis of texts and formative assessments, then students will engage in performance tasks which require critical thinking skills necessary to succeed in a college and career ready environment.


Guidance Department Phone Extenstions Phone: 718-668-8800

Phone Ext.

Debby DeJohn C314 61001 DDejohn@schools.nyc.gov

Jodie Forminio D322 61003 JForminio@schools.nyc.gov

Kevin Levy A208 61004 KLevy3@schools.nyc.gov

Marie Marro A208 61005 MMarro@schools.nyc.gov

Jennifer Mazzola-DiCecco D322 61006 JMazzol@schools.nyc.gov

Brian Neville, College A101 21133 BNevill@schools.nyc.gov

Alla Patrick B208 61002 APatrick2@schools.nyc.gov

Tamara Shapiro C206 61007 TShapiro2@schools.nyc.gov

Jessie Siegel B208 61008 JSiegel10@schools.nyc.gov

Jodie Tobio C314 61009 JTobio@schools.nyc.gov

All of our students have a right to attend public school, regardless of immigration status. We want to remind families that school is a safe and supportive place for all children. Please click Letter From ChancellorImmigrationMay2017.pdf to review the details.

***************************************