To view the Tilian Partnership Board of Directors or read minutes of meetings please follow this link

Palgrave School Governance Committee Membership

Mrs Hannah Cooke, Chair/Parent member

Mrs Julia Waters, Headteacher

Mrs Julie Cook, Staff member

Rev Adrian Watkins, Foundation member

Mrs Beryl Dyer, Foundation member

Mrs Stephanie Shirley-Smith , Parent member

Prof Nigel Norris, Community member

Mr Ian McClintock, Community member