The Governing Body

Mr Nick Templeton (Chair)

Mr David Webdale (Vice Chair)

Mrs Lyndsey Allsopp (Head)

Miss Lisa Palmer (Staff Governor)

Mr Dan O'Connor (Parent Governor)

Rev Karen Burton (Foundation)

Mrs Anna Mears (Community)

Agendas Schedule

Click to view minutes of meetings: 22.1.20, 15.6.20, 21.9.20, 17.11.20

Pecuniary Interests of Ixworth Governors

Trust Board

Click here to view the Trustees for the Tilian Partnership and to view minutes of meetings