Trust Board

To view the Trustees for the Tilian Partnership and to read minutes of meetings please follow this link

Gislingham School Governance Committee Membership

Nikki Earl (Chair) - named governor for Safeguarding and for Mental Health & Well-being

Julie Welham (Headteacher)

Vacancy (Staff member)

Julie Bell (Foundation) - named governor for Health & Safety

Rev Julia Lall (Foundation)

Diana Compson (Parent)

Emma Harrison (Parent) - named governor for SEN

Gemma Withers (Community) - named governor for Pupil Premium and Looked After Children