If you are interested in joining a committee please email

Admissions Committee

Marguerite Fiore

Appellate Division Committee

John Z. Marangos

By-Laws Committee

Jonathan B. Behrins

Robert A. Mulhall

Civil Court Committee

Jay S. Duskin

Continuing Legal Education

Kerri Bringslid

Tim O'Donovan

Maria Guastella

Criminal Court Committee

Maria Guastella

Ethics Committee

Richard Rosenweig

Family Court Committee

Kathleen Garrigan

Elder Law Committee

Anthony J. Lamberti

Fee Arbitration Committee

Andrea S. Morse

Grievance Committee

Claire Cody Miller

Victor Carasaniti

Health & Wellness

Karen Soren

Immigration Committee

Joseph G. Canepa

Judiciary Committee

Christopher Caputo

Lawyers Assistance Committee

Jonathan B. Behrins

Law Day Committee

Michael Gervasi

Pete Weinman

Lawyer to Lawyer Committee

John Passarello, Jr.

Joseph E. Magnotti

Matrimonial Committee

Erin Colgan

Anne Louis DePalo

Member Benefits Committee

Orin J. Cohen

NYS Bar Delegates Committee

Sheila McGinn

Daniel Marotta

Alternate: Allyn Crawford

New Lawyers

Courtney Begley

Jesse Eisenbert

Elen Krut

Negligence Section Committee

Anthony Galante

Network of Bar Leaders Committee

Daniel Marotta

Newsletter/Journal Committee

Hon Matthew A. Sciarrino

No Fault Committee

Jennifer M. Cassandra

Real Estate Section Committee

Thomas J. Hall

Remembrance Committee

William O’Neill

Supreme Court Committee

Anthony Bisignano

Surrogate’s Court Committee

John Peter Sipp

Tax Committee

Raymond L. Liebman

Technology Committee

Pete Weinman

Lou Bara

Hon. Matthew A. Sciarrino

Unauthorized Practice of Law Committee

Joseph E. Magnotti

Veterans Committee

Robert A. Mulhall