Term Dates

School Year 2017/2018

Open 8.55am

Close 3.30pm

Autumn Term

Open: Tuesday, 5th September 2017

Exceptional Closure & Half-term Friday, 6th October 2017 to Monday, 30th October 2017

Close: 3.30pm Wednesday 20th December 2017

Spring Term

Open: Wednesday 3rd January, 2018

Half-term Friday, 16th February 2018 to Monday, 26th February 2018

Close: 3.30pm Thursday 29th March 2018


Summer Term

Open: Monday, 16th April 2018

May Day Bank Holiday Friday, 4th May 2018 Open : Tuesday, 8th May 2018

Half-term Thursday, 24th May 2018 to Monday, 4th June 2018

Close: 3.30pm Wednesday, 18th July 2018

School Year 2018/2019

Close 3.30pm Open 8.55am

Autumn Term

Open: Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Half-term Friday, 19th October 2018 Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Close: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Open: Monday, 7th January 2019

Half-term Friday, 15th February 2019 to Monday, 25th February 2019

Close: Friday 29th March 2019


Summer Term

Open: Monday, 15th April 2019

Easter Thursday, 18th April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday Friday, 3rd May 2019 to Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Half-term Friday, 24th May 2019 to Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Close: 3.30pm Wednesday, 24th July 2019