Term Dates

School Year 2021/2022

Close - end of day Open - start of day

Autumn Term

Open: Monday, 6th September 2021

Half-term Wednesday, 20th October 2021 Monday, 1st November 2021

Close: Tuesday 21st December 2021

Spring Term

Open: Tuesday, 4th January 2022

Half-term: Friday, 18th February 2022 Monday, 28th February 2022

Close: Friday 1st April 2022


Summer Term

Open: Tuesday, 19th April 2022

May Day Bank Holiday: Friday, 29th April 2022 Tuesday, 3rd May 2022

Half-term: Friday, 27th May 2022 Wednesday, 8th June 2022

Close: 3.30pm Thursday 21st July 2022