Term Dates

School Year 2019/2020

Close 3.30pm Open 8.55am

Autumn Term

Open: Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Half-term Friday, 18th October 2019 Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Close: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Open: Monday, 6th January 2020

Half-term: Friday, 14th February 2020 Monday, 24th February 2020

Close: Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term

Open: Monday, 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday: Thursday, 7th May 2020 Monday, 11th May 2020

Half-term: Friday, 22nd May 2020 Wednesday, 3rd June 2020

Close: 3.30pm Friday 17th July 2020

School Year 2020/2021

Close 3.30pm Open 8.55am

Autumn Term

Open: Wednesday, 2nd September 2020

Half-term: Thursday, 22nd October 2020 Monday, 2nd November 2020

Close: Friday 18th December 2020

Spring Term

Open: Monday, 4th January 2021

Half-term Friday, 12th February 2021 Monday, 22nd February 2021

Close: Wednesday, 31st March 2021


Summer Term

Open: Monday, 19th April 2021

May Day Bank Holiday Friday, 30th April 2021 Tuesday, 4th May 2021

Half-term Friday, 28th May 2021 Wednesday, 9th June 2021

Close: 3.30pm Wednesday 21st July 2021