Term Dates

School Year 2018/2019

Close 3.30pm Open 8.55am

Autumn Term

Open: Tuesday, 4th September 2018

Half-term Friday, 19th October 2018 Wednesday, 31st October 2018

Close: Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term

Open: Monday, 7th January 2019

Half-term Friday, 15th February 2019 to Monday, 25th February 2019

Close: Friday 29th March 2019


Summer Term

Open: Monday, 15th April 2019

Easter Thursday, 18th April 2019 to Tuesday 23rd April 2019

May Day Bank Holiday Friday, 3rd May 2019 to Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Half-term Friday, 24th May 2019 to Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Close: 3.30pm Wednesday, 24th July 2019


School Year 2019/2020

Close 3.30pm Open 8.55am

Autumn Term

Open: Tuesday, 3rd September 2019

Half-term Friday, 18th October 2019 Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Close: Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term

Open: Monday, 6th January 2020

Half-term Friday, 14th February 2020 to Monday, 24th February 2020

Close: Friday 3rd April 2020


Summer Term

Open: Monday, 20th April 2020

May Day Bank Holiday Friday, 1st May 2020 to Tuesday, 5th May 2020

Half-term Friday, 22nd May 2020 to Wednesday, 3rd June 2020

Close: 3.30pm Friday 17th July 2020