GF Holiday Dates

2018/2019 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

Term 3

Tuesday 8th January

Friday 15th February

Students return to school

End of Term 3

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday, 18th February 2019 – Friday, 22nd February 2019

Term 4

Monday 25 February

Thursday 4 April

Friday 5 April

Students return to school

End of Term 4

Inset DAY

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday, 8th April 2019 – Monday, 22nd April 2019

Term 5

Tuesday 23 April

Monday 6 May

Friday 24 May


Students return to school

BANK HOLIDAY

End of Term 5

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday, 27th May 2019 – Friday, 31st May 2019

Term 6

Monday 3 June

Wednesday 24 July

Students return to school

End of Term 6

2019/2020 SCHOOL TERM AND HOLIDAY DATES

Term 1

Monday 2 September

Tuesday 3 September

Wednesday 4 September

Friday 27 September

Friday 25 October

Inset Day

Inset Day

Pupils return to school

Inset DAY

End of Term 1

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 28 October 2019 – Friday 1 November 2019

Term 2

Monday 4 November

Thursday 19 December

Students return to school

End of Term 2

CHRISTMAS HOLIDAYS: Friday 20 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020

Term 3

Monday 6 January

Friday 14 February

Students return to school

End of Term 3

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 17 February 2020 – Friday 21 February 2020

Term 4

Monday 24 February

Thursday 2 April

Friday 3 April

Students return to school

End of Term 4

Inset DAY

EASTER HOLIDAYS: Monday 6 April 2020 – Friday 17 April 2020

Term 5

Monday 20 April

Monday 4 May

Friday 22 May

Students return to school

BANK HOLIDAY

End of Term 5

HALF TERM HOLIDAY: Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020

Term 6

Monday 1 June

Friday 17 July

Students return to school

End of Term 6