Term Dates

Term 1 Thursday 31 January - Friday 12 April

Term 2 Monday 29 April - Friday 5 July

Term 3 Monday 22 July - Friday 27 September

Term 4 Monday 14 October - TBC December

Statutory Holidays—School closed for instruction

Waitangi Day - Tuesday 6th February

Easter - Good Friday 19 April, Easter Monday 22 April

Queens Birthday - Monday 3 June

Labour Day - Monday 28 October