Board of Directors

The Board of Directors may consist of volunteers that are Deaf, Hard of Hearing, Deaf-Blind individuals, and members of other community organizations including Lions Clubs, Elks Clubs, and other service groups.


Executive Committee

Chairperson - Margi Morgan

Vice Chairperson - Terence Boger

Secretary - Elizabeth D.

Treasurer - Ishai Rosen

At-Large - Shelly Barber

At-Large - Douglas Fiala

Board of Directors

Brian Czarnik

Nicholas McCorey

Steve Moore

Robert Morgan

Diane Prairie

Stan Teets

If you are interested in joining us, please use the contact form.