Term Dates

As per our Attendance Policy, we are unable to authorise absence for holiday taken in term time.

Please note the dates listed here when you are booking holidays.

2019/20

Autumn Term 2019

  • Thursday 5th September – Friday 25th October (Staff return Wednesday, 4th September)
  • Half Term: Monday 28nd October – Friday 1st November
  • Monday 4th November – Friday 20th December

Spring Term 2020

  • Monday 6th January – Friday 14th February
  • Half Term: Monday 17th February – Friday 21st February
  • Tuesday 25th February – Friday 3rd April (Staff return Monday, 24th February)

Summer Term 2020

  • Monday 20th April – Friday 22nd May
  • Half Term: Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May (Staff return Monday 1st June)
  • Tuesday 2nd June – Tuesday 21st July (Staff in school on Wednesday, 22nd July)

Staff Professional Learning Days (INSET) and Bank Holidays

  • Wednesday 4th September 2019
  • Friday 22nd November 2019
  • Monday 24th February 2020
  • Friday 8th May 2020 (Rescheduled to coincide with VE Day)
  • Monday 1st June 2020
  • Wednesday 22nd July 2020

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

  • Thursday 3rd September – Friday 23rd October
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October
  • Monday 2nd November – Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

  • Monday 4th January – Friday 12th February
  • Half Term: Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February
  • Tuesday 23rd February – Wednesday 31st March

Summer Term 2021

  • Monday 19th April – Friday 28th May
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June
  • Tuesday 8th June – Thursday 22nd July

Staff Professional Learning Days (INSET) and Bank Holidays

  • Wednesday 2nd September
  • Friday 20th November
  • Monday 22nd February
  • Monday 3rd May (May Day)
  • Monday 7th June
  • Friday 23rd July