Board of Trustees

St Patrick's School Board of Trustees is comprised of five people elected by parents of the school, an elected staff representative, the Principal and four Proprietors Representatives

  • Ange Edhouse (Principal)

  • Shane Hancock (Chairperson - Prop. Rep)

  • Michael Grantham (Vice Chairperson)

  • Cliff Morgan (Treasurer)

  • Elaine Hanford (Staff Rep)

  • Elizabeth Eden

  • Adele Thurlow

  • Kylie Leonard

  • Tabitha Pool (Prop. Rep)

  • Alison Carroll (Prop. Rep)

  • Gabrielle Taewa (Prop. Rep)

  • Fiona Mannington (Prop. Rep)

The Board of Trustees (BOT) is the Crown entity responsible for the governance of the school. The Board's job is to see that everything that needs to be done gets done. - legally, ethically, and as well as possible, in the best interests of its students.

Introducing our Board of Trustees