School Governors

Please click on the link below for the letter from the Chair of the School Governor's.

and the Register of Business Interest.

St Joseph's Catholic Primary School

Board of Governors.

Mrs P Sullivan

Foundation Governor, Chair of Governors

Father E. Power

Foundation Governor

Mrs P. McCarthy

Foundation Governor

Mrs D. Philpot

Foundation Governor

Mr P Stoker

Parent Governor


Staff Governor

Miss J Walker


Mrs E. Caulfield

Co-opted member of the Governing Body

Vacancy for a Foundation Governor

St Joseph’s Governing Body Register of Interests [2016-2017].pdf
St Josephs attendance record 2016-17 (1).pdf

Register of Interests 2016-2017 Record of Attendance 2016-2017

Register of Governors Business Interests.pdf

Register of Business Interests