Adventures in Social Studies

Welcome to Mr. Scudiere's Webpage

Week of September 25 , 2017

Sixth Week of the First Quarter

Twenty-Fifth Sunday of Ordinary Time

Announcements

September 23 (Saturday) ~ Cross Country @ A. J. Everhart Invitation (Penn State Fayette)

September 25-29 (Monday-Friday) ~ Fall Book Fair

September 26 (Tuesday) ~ West Virginia Geography TEST II (8th)

September 25 (Monday) ~ Volleyball vs. Fairview

September 26 (Tuesday) ~ Cross Country Home Meet

September 27 (Wednesday) ~ PSALM at WVU Health Science Center

September 27 (Wednesday) ~ Volleyball @ Clay-Battelle

September 28 (Thursday) ~ Cross Country @ Barrackville

September 29 (Friday) ~ School Mass (Grandparents Day)

September 29 (Friday) ~ Grandparents Day (Early Dismissal)

September 30 (Saturday) ~ Cross Country @ Apple Valley (Fairmont)

October 1 (Sunday) ~ St. Francis Fest

October 2 (Monday) ~ NO SCHOOL: Faculty Work Day

October 2 (Monday) ~ Volleyball vs. South

October 2 (Monday) ~ Cross Country @ Monongah

October 4 (Wednesday) ~ School Mass

October 4 (Wednesday) ~ Volleyball vs. Mountaineer

October 5 (Thursday) ~ Cross Country Mason-Dixon Championships

October 9 (Monday) ~ Volleyball @ Suncrest

October 10 (Tuesday) ~ Cross Country @ Doddridge County

October 11 (Wednesday) ~ Scrip Dress Down

October 12 (Thursday) ~ School Mass

October 12 (Thursday) ~ Volleyball @ Short Line

October 13 (Friday) ~ WVU Blue/Gold Dress Down

October 16 (Monday) ~ Volleyball vs. Clay-Battelle

October 17 (Tuesday) ~ Cross Country Monongalia County Championships

October 17-18 (Tuesday-Wednesday) ~ Volleyball Mason-Dixon Championships (Clay-Battelle)

October 19 (Thursday) ~ School Mass

October 23 (Monday) ~ Volleyball @ South

October 24 (Tuesday) ~ End of First Quarter

October 25-27 (Wednesday-Friday) ~ Volleyball Monongalia County Championships

October 26 (Thursday) ~ School Mass

October 30 (Monday) ~ NO SCHOOL: Parent-Teacher Conferences

November 1 (Tuesday) ~ School Mass (All Saints Day)

November 1 (Tuesday) ~ All Saints Day Parade & Parties

November 22-24 (Wednesday-Friday) ~ Thanksgiving Break

December 20-21 (Wednesday-Thursday) ~ Advent Shows

December 22 (Friday) ~ Advent Parties (Early Dismissal)

December 25-31 ~ Christmas Break

January 1 (Monday) ~ NO SCHOOL: New Year's Day

January 2 (Tuesday) ~ NO SCHOOL: Faculty Work Day

January 10 (Wednesday) ~ End of Second Quarter