Mrs. Neri



Happy New Year

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Spelling Study words/Write 3x/Test Friday

Reading Study voc/Test Wed.

Science Study Rock Cycle Be Prepared to write explanation

Religion Review Chapter 8 worksheet/Test Tuesday


Friday, January 4, 2019

Tests for the week of January 6th

Tuesday--Religion Chapter 8

Wednesday Reading voc. Unit 11

Friday Spelling Unit 11


Monday, January 7, 2019

Spelling Study words/Test Friday/Write words crazy 1x

Reading Study for voc test Wed.

Writing Write 15 facts on Famous Person for Informational essay

Religion Study Chapter 8 for test tomorrow/Review key words/text/and worksheet


Tuesday, January 8, 2019

Spell Study words/Test Friday/Complete pg 150

Grammar Readers Notebook Complete pg. 151 #1-4

Science Review SDR pg 23-24 for lab tomorrow

Religion Study for test Chapter 8 tomorrow


Wednesday, January 9, 2019

Grammar Complete RN pg.152

Spelling Study words/Test Friday/Write phone spelling 1-10

Reading Finish RN pg. 145-146

Science SDR complete pg, 24-26


Thursday, January 10,2019

Remember Gift Card Money

Spelling Study words/Test tomorrow

Grammar RN complete pg. 153

Religion Study Day 1 Chapter 9

Science Study pre test-Post test Wednesday


Friday, January 11, 2019

Test for Week of 1-13-19


Wed. Post Test Weathering and Erosion

Thursday Comprehension for story selection Onward


Monday, January 14, 2019

Spelling Study words/Test Thursday/Write 3x

Reading Study vocabulary

Science Study pretest-notes/Test Wednesday

Religion Study Day 3 Chapter 9


Tuesday, January 15, 2019

Remember Gift Card Money for Raffle Basket

Spelling Study words/Test Thursday/Complete pg. 162

Reading Test Thursday/Review Summary

Science Study for test tomorrow--pretest and worksheets

Wednesday, January 16, 2019

Spelling Study words/Test tomorrow/Complete phone spelling #11-20

Reading Test tomorrow/Review summary in cb/

Grammar Write Possessive Pronouns 2x/Study